Contact

Rental and Information

Einfache Gesellschaft The Circle

c/o Flughafen Zürich AG
Postfach CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

+41 43 816 19 28

Media

Flughafen Zürich AG

Media office THE CIRCLE
Postfach CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

+41 43 816 99 99

Sales
Brands & Dialogue

Doris Armellini
Doris Armellini

Telefon: +41 43 816 72 57

doris.armellini@zurich-airport.com

Project Manager

Behat Pahud
Beat Pahud

Telefon: +41 43 816 19 28

beat.pahud@zurich-airport.com

Sales
Gastronomy

Ullrich Wolf
Ullrich Wolf

Telefon: +41 43 816 29 62

ullrich.wolf@zurich-airport.com

Sales
Headquarters & Offices

Mario Holenstein
Mario Holenstein

Telefon: +41 43 816 75 69

mario.holenstein@zurich-airport.com

Nadja Kreis
Nadja Kreis

Telefon: +41 43 816 75 07

nadja.kreis@zurich-airport.com

Design & Construction

Oliver Strub
Oliver Strub

Telefon: +41 43 816 76 43

oliver.strub@zurich-airport.com

Steivan Clavadetscher
Steivan Clavadetscher

Telefon: +41 43 816 19 23

steivan.clavadetscher@zurich-airport.com

Partner

Realisation partner for construction work

HRS Real Estate AG

Office Center 1
Flughafenstraße 90
8302 Kloten

+41 43 816 19 28

Further construction partners

Invitation for bid

Please find actual tender documents on:

Sales Headquarters & Offices

Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd.
Jan Eckert

+41 44 215 75 10

Philipp Stricker

+41 44 215 75 42