Hotels & Convention

Hotels & Convention

Welcome to Hyatt Hotels and THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport – the new venue for memorable stays as well as for events and conferences.

Hotels & Convention

Seek a dialogue, find inspiration

With a capacity of up to 2,500 guests, THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport is one of the largest conference venues in the Zurich area. Partner and operator is the renowned international Hyatt hotel group, which is also represented by two further hotel brands at THE CIRCLE: Hyatt Regency and Hyatt Place.

Hyatt Regency Lobby

The inviting lobby with bar, marketplace and restaurant is an ideal central meeting point, connected directly to THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport.

Hyatt Regency Lobby

Hyatt Regency Room

The „Club Lounge“-rooms with an unobstructed park view are exclusively available to Hyatt frequents travelers.

Hyatt Regency Room

THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport

The new venue for conferences and events.

THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport

THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport

Whether you are planning a gala dinner, exhibition or high-level product launch, the Convention Centre is the ideal venue for anyone seeking well-connected destinations in Europe. Equipped with the latest technology, the event spaces encompass a total area of 5,000 m2 – the Convention Hall alone holds up to 1,500 people. 15 additional rooms round out the MICE offering.

THE CIRCLE CONVENTION CENTER ZURICH AIRPORT

«Over the long term, THE CIRCLE will benefit from the interesting mix of uses and its prime location.»

Stephan Widrig, Zurich Airport AG
Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport THE CIRCLE

Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport THE CIRCLE

This elegant hotel is perfectly tailored to the needs of business and leisure travellers, with professional event planners on hand to take care of every detail. It has 250 rooms, including one Executive and one Presidential Suite. One highlight is the room category Regency Club Lounge with its own terrace and a direct view over the park. The inviting lobby with bar, marketplace and restaurant is an ideal central meeting point, directly connected to the Convention Centre.

Hyatt Place Zurich Airport THE CIRCLE

Hyatt Place Zurich Airport THE CIRCLE

Hyatt Place is a comfortable and modern hotel with 300 spacious rooms. It is located on the north square with direct access to the park. Its Coffee to Cocktails bar and restaurant is the ideal place to enjoy conversations in a relaxed setting. A 24-hour StayFit gym is also available, along with Gallery Kitchen breakfast.

Connected to the world

The excellent transport links include international direct flights, intercity trains, a regional commuter rail service, plus the regional bus and tram network along with car parks and direct access to the motorway.

Train

363

Tram

402

Plane

735

Bus

793

Car

20600

Hotels & Convention

HOTELS & CONVENTION

Willkommen in den Hyatt Hotels und im «THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport» – der neuen Adresse für einen ereignisreichen Aufenthalt sowie für Kongresse und Veranstaltungen.

Hotels & Convention

Austausch suchen, Inspiration finden

Eine Tagungskapazität für bis zu 2.500 Gäste macht das «THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport» zu einem der grössten Kongressräumlichkeiten in der Region Zürich. Partner und Betreiber ist die international angesehene Hotelgruppe Hyatt, die darüber hinaus im THE CIRCLE mit zwei ihrer Hotelbrands vertreten ist: Hyatt Regency und Hyatt Place

Hyatt Regency Lobby

Die einladende Lobby mit Bar, Market und Restaurant eignet sich als zentraler Treffpunkt in bester Lage und in direkter Verbindung mit dem «THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport».

Hyatt Regency Lobby

Hyatt Regency Room

Die Zimmer der Kategorie "Club Lounge" mit Blick auf den Park stehen Vielreisenden exklusiv zur Verfügung.

Hyatt Regency Room

«THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport»

Die neue Adresse für Kongresse und Veranstaltungen.

«THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport»

«THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport»

Ob Gala-Dinner, Ausstellungen oder hochwertige Produktpräsentationen: Das Convention Centre ist der ideale Standort für alle, die in Europa nach gut vernetzten Destinationen suchen. Die Gesamtfläche der Veranstaltungsräume beträgt 5.000 m2, ausgestattet mit der neuesten Technologie – allein die Convention Hall fasst bis zu 1.500 Personen. Zudem ergänzen 15 weitere Räume das MICE-Angebot.

«THE CIRCLE Convention Centre Zurich Airport»

«THE CIRCLE wird langfristig vom interessanten Nutzungsmix sowie der Top-Lage profitieren.»

Stephan Widrig, Flughafen Zürich AG
Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport THE CIRCLE

Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport THE CIRCLE

Das elegante Hotel ist perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäfts- und Privatreisenden ausgerichtet – mit einer professionellen Veranstaltungsplanung, die sich um jedes Detail kümmert. Es verfügt über 250 Zimmer, darunter eine Executive und eine Presidential Suite. Ein Highlight ist die Regency Club Lounge mit eigener Terrasse und direktem Blick auf den Park. Die einladende Lobby mit Bar, Market und Restaurant eignet sich dabei als zentraler Treffpunkt in bester Lage, direkt verbunden mit dem Convention Centre.

Hyatt Place Zurich Airport THE CIRCLE

Hyatt Place Zurich Airport THE CIRCLE

Das Hyatt Place ist ein komfortables und modernes Hotel mit 300 grosszügig gestalteten Zimmern. Es befindet sich am Nordplatz mit direktem Zugang zum Park und lädt mit seinem Coffee-to-Cocktails Bar & Restaurant zum Austausch in entspannter Atmosphäre ein. Ein 24h StayFit Gym gehört ebenso zum Angebot wie das Gallery Kitchen Frühstück.

Angebunden an die Welt

Internationale Direktflüge, Intercity-Züge, die S-Bahn, das Zentrum des regionalen Bus- und Tramnetzes, der Autobahnanschluss und Parkplätze gewähren täglich ein Optimum an verkehrstechnischer Vernetzung.

Train

363

Tram

402

Plane

735

Bus

793

Car

20600