Headquarters & Offices

Headquarters & Offices

Welcome to the new modular offices. Perfectly tailored to individual work needs. With a large park and excellent transport links.

Headquarters & Offices

Exploit synergies, inspire enthusiasm

The world of work has changed considerably in recent years with the increasing convergence of our work and personal lives. A sense of fulfilment and quality of life are therefore decisive criteria when choosing an employer. THE CIRCLE offers a unique space for this new way of working: 75,000 m² of modular office space enables pioneering office concepts to be realised. These can be tailored precisely to the individual requirements of tenants and their staff to make them feel at home at the office and maximise motivation.

Space for ideas

The modular office space and campus-like environment featuring THE PARK, lanes and numerous cafés and restaurants creates an inspiring space to exchange thoughts and engage in discussions.

Space for ideas

«THE CIRCLE is a product of the social media age.»

Thomas Sevcik, Arthesia

Become part of THE CIRCLE

With its seven different modules and close proximity to THE PARK, THE CIRCLE has a strong individual identity. You too can benefit from this unique location and its exceptional synergies by becoming part of THE CIRCLE.

Highest standards, ideal transport links

From its individual offices and configurable areas to innovative open spaces, THE CIRCLE always meets the highest standards. In addition, THE CIRCLE offers excellent links to rail, road and motorway networks, making it the best-connected location in the country.

THE PARK

THE PARK

Convention Centre

Convention Centre

Cafés

Cafés

Restaurant

Restaurant

MindHUB

MindHUB

Perfectly connected with the world

The excellent transport links include international direct flights, intercity trains, a regional commuter rail service, plus the regional bus and tram network along with car parks and direct access to the motorway.

Train

363

Tram

402

Plane

735

Bus

793

Car

20600

Headquarters & Offices

Headquarters & Offices

Willkommen in den neuen, modularen Offices. Perfekt zugeschnitten auf individuelle Arbeitsbedürfnisse. Mit grossem Park und perfekter Anbindung.

Headquarters & Offices

Synergien nutzen, Begeisterung schaffen

Die Arbeitswelt hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark verändert: Arbeitsplatz und privater Lebensraum vermischen sich heute immer stärker. Verwirklichungs- und Lebensqualität ist deshalb ein entscheidendes Kriterium für die Wahl des Arbeitgebers. THE CIRCLE bietet den einzigartigen Rahmen für diese neue Art zu arbeiten: 75.000 m² Officefläche ermöglichen die Realisierung zukunftsweisender Bürotypen. Dabei lassen sie sich perfekt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse von Mietern und deren Mitarbeitern zuschneiden – für maximalen Wohlfühlfaktor und ein motivierendes «Homeworking»-Erlebnis.

Raum für Ideen

Die modular gestaltbaren Offices und das campusartige Umfeld mit THE PARK, den Gassen sowie zahlreichen Cafés und Restaurants sorgen für einen inspirierenden Raum zum Ausdenken und Austauschen.

Space for ideas

«THE CIRCLE ist ein Produkt des Zeitalters von Social Media.»

Thomas Sevcik, Arthesia

Werden Sie Teil von THE CIRCLE

THE CIRCLE besitzt mit seinen sieben verschiedenen Modulen sowie der direkten Nähe zu THE PARK eine starke eigene Identität. Profitieren Sie vom einzigartigen Standortvorteil und den starken Synergien und werden Sie Teil von THE CIRCLE.

Höchste Standards, perfekte Anbindung

Vom Einzelbüro über Kombi-Flächen bis hin zu den innovativen Open Spaces: Die Flächen von THE CIRCLE entsprechen immer höchsten Standards. Darüber hinaus bietet THE CIRCLE eine einmalige Anbindung an das Bahn-, Strassen- und Autobahnnetzwerk und wird dank dieser verkehrstechnischen Vernetzung zum besterschlossenen Ort des Landes.

THE PARK

THE PARK

Convention Centre

Convention Centre

Cafés

Cafés

Restaurant

Restaurant

MindHUB

MindHUB

Perfekt verbunden mit der Welt

Internationale Direktflüge, Intercity-Züge, die S-Bahn, das Zentrum des regionalen Bus- und Tramnetzes, der Autobahnanschluss und Parkplätze gewähren täglich ein Optimum an verkehrstechnischer Vernetzung.

Train

363

Tram

402

Plane

735

Bus

793

Car

20600