Education & Knowledge

Education & Knowledge

Welcome to the MindHub – a multifunctional space for meetings, seminars and workshops.

Education & Knowledge

Share knowledge, multiply opportunities

At the heart of the Education & Knowledge module is the MindHub – a multifunctional space equipped with interactive technologies. It offers visitors an all-round experience and can be used to present content and visual worlds of knowledge.

Interaction

Interaction

Education is the new currency

Knowledge and information are today's products. Many companies and brands actively engage with design, art and science. The MindHub in the THE CIRCLE serves their needs perfectly: communicating knowledge using modern multimedia.

Space for experience

Space for experience

As its interior walls are entirely given over to screen space, the MindHub is a multifunctional space that enables a fully immersive, visual experience. This can be utilised to present content as well as other visual experiences.

Education & Knowledge

Education & Knowledge

Willkommen im MindHub – dem multifunktionalen Space für Tagungen, Seminare und Workshops.

Education & Knowledge

Wissen teilen, Chancen multiplizieren

Mittelpunkt des Education & Knowledge-Moduls bildet der MindHub: ein multifunktionaler Space, ausgestattet mit interaktiven Technologien. Er ermöglicht ein Rundum-Erlebnis und kann zur Darstellung von Inhalten und visuellen Wissenswelten verwendet werden

Interaktion

Interaktion

Bildung als neue Währung

Wissen und Information sind zum Produkt geworden. Viele Unternehmen und Marken engagieren sich aktiv in Themen wie Design, Kunst und Wissenschaft. Der «MindHub» im THE CIRCLE trägt diesem Bedürfnis Rechnung: Wissen wird zeitgemäss über multimediale Inhalte vermittelt.

Space für Erfahrung

Space für Erfahrung

Der MindHub ist ein multifunktionaler Raum, welcher dank vollumfänglicher Innenwandausstattung als Screenfläche ein rundum visuelles Erlebnis ermöglicht. Dies kann zur Darstellung von Inhalten, aber auch von anderen Erlebniswelten verwendet werden.