Dining & Events

Dining & Events

Welcome to culinary places and a panoply of different events against the unique backdrop of lanes, squares and THE PARK.

Dining & Events

Creating experiences, shaping memories

THE CIRCLE offers a wide range of culinary pleasures and premium entertainment. Special highlights such as the events hall with a show stage or the outstanding catering make not only every concert or exhibition launch unique, they also make corporate events and receptions an incomparable experience.

Caviar House & Prunier

Caviar House & Prunier

Fine dining lifestyle

Fine dining lifestyle

Grill

Grill

Café in Shared Office Space

Café in Shared Office Space

Café bistro

Café bistro

Enjoy diversity

From fine dining in the rooftop restaurant & bar to inviting cafés, take-away outlets and special food concepts such as “Caviar House & Prunier”, the wide range of options available at THE CIRCLE guarantees a culinary experience par excellence at eye-catching locations.

Rooftop restaurant

Exclusive space for fine dining: simply the place to be.

Rooftop restaurant

See, hear, feel

Its sheer cultural diversity and unique ambience make THE CIRCLE the place to be. An additional highlight is the events hall with a show stage and catering. As well as company events and receptions, it is ideal for concerts, exhibition previews and weekend parties.

Events

Events

Unique ambience

Unique ambience

Wide range of event spaces

Wide range of event spaces

International conferences

International conferences

Interactive experiences

Interactive experiences

Dining & Events

Dining & Events

Willkommen zu gastronomischen Hochgenüssen und abwechslungsreichen Events im einmaligen Ambiente von Gassen, Plätzen und THE PARK.

Dining & Events

Besonderes kreieren, Unvergessliches schaffen

THE CIRCLE verwöhnt seine Gäste mit einem breiten Angebot an kulinarischen Genüssen und ausgesuchter Unterhaltung. Besondere Highlights wie die Eventhall mit Showbühne oder das aussergewöhnliche Catering machen nicht nur jedes Konzert oder Vernissagen, sondern auch Firmenveranstaltungen und Empfänge zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis.

Caviar House & Prunier

Caviar House & Prunier

Lifestyle Fine Dining

Lifestyle Fine Dining

Grill

Grill

Café im Shared Office Space

Café im Shared Office Space

Café Bistro

Café Bistro

Vielfalt geniessen

Ob Fine Dining im Rooftop-Restaurant & Bar, einladende Cafés, Take Aways oder Special- Food-Konzepte wie das «Caviar House & Prunier»: Das breite Angebot von THE CIRCLE überzeugt nicht nur mit kulinarischem Hochgenuss, sondern auch mit aussergewöhnlichen Locations.

Rooftop-Restaurant

Exklusiver Rahmen für Fine Dining: der Place to be.

Rooftop-Restaurant

Sehen, hören, fühlen

Die grosse kulturelle Vielfalt und das besondere Ambiente machen THE CIRCLE zum Place to be. Ein zusätzliches Highlight stellt die Eventhall mit Showbühne und Catering dar. Sie eignet sich perfekt für Konzerte, Vernissagen und Weekend-Partys, aber auch für Firmenveranstaltungen und Empfänge.

Events

Events

Besonderes Ambiente

Besonderes Ambiente

Vielfältige Eventflächen

Vielfältige Eventflächen

Internationale Kongresse

Internationale Kongresse

Interaktive Erlebnisse

Interaktive Erlebnisse