“The Circle” comes to life

“The Circle” will be a destination in itself at Zurich airport. Just steps away from the terminal buildings, the new, architecturally striking complex will buzz with life and services. With all the bustle of an international trading center it will become a focal point for business and lifestyle.

"The Circle" covers 180,000 square metres of usable space and will cater to a number of purposes which will generate synergies. It will feature two Hyatt hotels and a Convention Center, international brands and companies in its lanes and squares, a medical centre and well planned, state-of-the-art office space. A wide range of further offerings in the fields of art, culture, dining, entertainment and education round out the spectrum.

You can find further information about "The Circle" on our project page info.thecircle.ch

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for further questions.

Contact for leasing and general inquiries

Einfache Gesellschaft The Circle
c/o Flughafen Zürich AG
P.O. Box
CH-8058 Zurich Airport
+41 43 816 19 28
info@thecircle.ch

Media

Flughafen Zürich AG
Medien "The Circle"
P.O. Box
CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen
+41 43 816 99 99
medien@zurich-airport.com

Senior Vice President

Beat Pahud
Phone +41 43 816 19 28
Emailbeat.pahud@zurich-airport.com

Marketing Brands & Dialogue

Nicole Weber
Phone +41 43 816 76 51
Emailnicole.weber@zurich-airport.com

Marketing Headquarters & Offices

Mario Holenstein
Phone +41 43 816 75 69
Emailmario.holenstein@zurich-airport.com

Nadja Kreis
Phone +41 43 816 75 07
Emailnadja.kreis@zurich-airport.com

Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd.
Jan Eckert
Phone +41 44 215 75 10
Emailjan.eckert@eu.jll.com

Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd.
Philipp Stricker
Phone +41 44 215 75 42
Emailphilipp.stricker@eu.jll.com

Planning and construction

Oliver Strub
Phone +41 43 816 76 43
Emailoliver.strub@zurich-airport.com

Steivan Clavadetscher
Phone +41 43 816 19 23
Emailsteivan.clavadetscher@zurich-airport.com

Realisierungspartner Hochbau

HRS Real Estate AG
Office Center 1
Flughafenstrasse 90
8302 Kloten
Phone +41 58 411 60 50
Emailmedia@hrs.ch

Invitation for bid

Please find actual tender documents on: www.olmero.ch